Posted by: S.Hofmeister | May 15, 2011

Bad: Double Dream…Kids?

Latest YouTube sensation John ‘Double Dream Appendages’ Jacobson makes dance videos and choreographs musicals for kids but, to anyone over the age of about 6, his video’s are hilarious.

As a result he’s amassed a few million views on YouTube and I for one will be pulling out some of his uber slick moves in many a dance-off to come.

However…whilst reading about Mr. Jacobson I came across this rather creepy song on his website called ‘The Most Beautiful Kid in the World’ (hit the link to have a listen). I hate to be cynical (I actually love it) but there’s something a bit odd about a man who works solely with kids and writes songs about how beautiful they are.

Anyway, kiddy fiddler or not, these videos are still damn funny. Just try not to think about the fact that he MIGHT be a paedophile whilst you watch them.

Only joking, I’m sure he’s not a paedophile.

OK I’m not sure but he probably isn’t.

Is he?

I DON’T KNOW?!? But what I do know is that I should stop saying the word ‘paedophile’.

Just watch these and laugh at the funny man dance:

Leave a Reply

Categories

