Posted by: S.Hofmeister | November 8, 2010

Good: MagicBoy on Daybreak!

At the risk of it beginning to seem like literally nothing goes on in my life so I have to live it through other peoples’ far more interesting lives…another post about my mate Ben.

Not only has he found another celebrity this week:

BUT I just flicked on ITV1 (not to watch Daybreak out of choice obviously but because I was told he would be on it) and who do I see turning Coke into orange Juice like a modern-day Jesus Christ whilst charming the knickers off Christine Bleakely (also like modern-day Jesus Christ might)?:

It’s only Ben bloody Hanlin!

I can’t wait to see him cure a leper on The Jeremy Kyle Show.

Well done (again) mate 🙂

Responses

  1. […] Good: MagicBoy on Daybreak! November 2010 5 […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

