Posted by: S.Hofmeister | April 15, 2010

Bad: I used to think that having the back legs of a horse would be cool

If I had a horse’s hind legs I’d be running round the fields like a maniac. I’d let out a mighty, billowing NEEEEIGH at every opportunity and I’d kick a blacksmith.

What I wouldn’t do with the raw, colossal power of horses legs is walk slowly up and down in a straight line whilst looking up and grinning like a special person trying out my first pair of orthopedic shoes.

Yes, be the brains behind it madam but don’t be the face of it as well…be the face of something like…a mask.

Leave a Reply

Categories

